Picture of Hi Linda! Hope you are doing well. I was wondering about the application process & eligibility for corporate marketing.

Hi Linda! Hope you are doing well. I was wondering about the application process & eligibility for corporate marketing.

Picture of Linda
1 response

Additional information

I am an international student here in Australia studying Master of Marketing and International Business. Currently, I am on my student visa Subclass 500. Once I graduate in November 2023, I am eligible for Post Study Work Visa Subclass 485 which allows me to work in Australia for 3 years without any restrictions. I have 5 years of Branding and Social Media Marketing work experience and I am keen to develop my skills with Nokia for their corporate marketing. As a result, I was wondering if you can share some insights about the application process and eligibility requirement.

RAHUL C. asked a question to Linda K.

Category: Application process

Date asked: Saturday, March 25, 2023

Last reviewed: Monday, March 27, 2023

Picture of Linda K.

Linda K.

Talent Attraction Partner & Campus Program Manager