Picture of Can you tell me how I can register for the 5G RAN course? I am a LTE OPT engineer and extremely interested to register.

Can you tell me how I can register for the 5G RAN course? I am a LTE OPT engineer and extremely interested to register.

Best discussions & stories
Picture of Karan
4 responses

Elmira K. asked a question to Karan Y.

Category: Open positions

Date asked: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Last reviewed: Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Picture of Karan Y.

Karan Y.

Talent Acquisition Partner

Hello Elmira, Pls find the link where you can find variety of courses which may be useful for your career aspirations. https://nokia.training.com/ . Hope this helps!

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Elmira K.

Thank you for your quick response.

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Picture of Sandrine H.

Sandrine H.

Employer Brand Ops and Innovation Lead

hi @Charles please share your view.

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Picture of Charles J.

Charles J.

Learning Solutions Consultant