Picture of I am an IT Service Management professional, I am also interested to progress my career in IT Risk, Audit & DevOps areas.

I am an IT Service Management professional, I am also interested to progress my career in IT Risk, Audit & DevOps areas.

Picture of Charles
Picture of Charles
2 responses

Additional information

I am an IT Service Management professional, I am also interested to progress my career in IT Risk, Audit & DevOps areas. Does Nokia support learning and promote employees who aspire up-skilling and add value to company's success.

Prasanna R. asked a question to Charles J.

Category: Career Advice

Date asked: Sunday, May 9, 2021

Last reviewed: Thursday, December 16, 2021

Picture of Charles J.

Charles J.

Learning Solutions Consultant

Hi Prasanna R. – Thank you for the inquiry. For interests in specific career opportunities within Nokia, review the job positions available at Nokia via the following link, and then apply for the open position(s) that are of interest to you and which best align with your experience and qualifications: https://www.nokia.com/about-us/careers/our-opportunities/ For interests in intern & co-op job opportunities and for new-graduate career opportunities within Nokia, review the job positions available at Nokia via the following link, and then apply for the open position(s) that are of interest to you and which best align with your experience and qualifications: https://www.nokia.com/about-us/careers/student-and-graduate-opportunities/ Thank you again for your question.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Picture of Charles J.

Charles J.

Learning Solutions Consultant